2017 Book Reviews, Beautiful Cover, Book Review, Creatyvebooks Reviews, YA, YA Books, YA Contemporary

CREATYVEBOOKS REVIEWS–SAINTS AND MISFITS BY S.K. ALI

Creatyvebooks Reviews,

BEFORE WE BEGIN I would like to start off this Creatyvebooks Reviews–Saints and Misfits by S.K. Ali with the following: Number one,I’m not Muslim so, I personally cannot tell you whether or not the rep in Saints and Misfits is accurate. That’s not in my lane. What I will do, is point you to Muslim bloggers that have read/review Saints…

Read More

4 stars, Beautiful Covers, Book Review, Books, Jasmine Warga, My Heart and Other Black Holes, Review, Suicide, Teen Depression, Teen Suicide, YA, YA Books, YA Contemporary

Does Love Conquer All? REVIEW: My Heart and Other Black Holes @Jasmine Warga

Title: My Heart and Other Black Holes Author: Jasmine Warga Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Balzer + Bray (February 10, 2015) ISBN-13: 978-0062324672 Genre: Fiction/YA Contemporary Rating: 4 stars SYNOPSIS: A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With…

Read More