YA Contemporary

CREATYVEBOOKS REVIEWS–SAINTS AND MISFITS BY S.K. ALI

CREATYVEBOOKS REVIEWS–SAINTS AND MISFITS BY S.K. ALI

BEFORE WE BEGIN I would like to start off this Creatyvebooks Reviews–Saints and Misfits by S.K. Ali with the following: Number one,I’m not Muslim so, I personally cannot tell you whether or not the rep in Saints and Misfits is accurate. That’s not in my […]

CHARMING AND REFRESHING

CHARMING AND REFRESHING

What an adorable book with an equally adorable character. Mimosa is intelligent, goodhearted and so damn genuine that you can’t help but to love her. She has to be one of the most authentic characters that I’ve read within a contemporary in such a long […]

Does Love Conquer All? REVIEW: My Heart and Other Black Holes @Jasmine Warga

Does Love Conquer All? REVIEW: My Heart and Other Black Holes @Jasmine Warga

Title: My Heart and Other Black Holes Author: Jasmine Warga Hardcover: 320 pages Publisher: Balzer + Bray (February 10, 2015) ISBN-13: 978-0062324672 Genre: Fiction/YA Contemporary Rating: 4 stars SYNOPSIS: A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and […]